2017-18 Keuka College Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 10-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 6-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 10
Home 4-0
Away 6-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 10
Goals 166
Assists 57
Goals/ game 16.60
Shots/ game 29.9
Shot % 55.5
March
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 21-11
Elmira
H
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
W, 15-2
D'Youville
A
Wed Mar 21
at
Final
W, 19-1
Alfred
Rescheduled from March 14
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
W, 11-6
Bryn Athyn *
A
Sun Mar 25
at
Final
W, 18-14
Penn St.-Abington *
A
April
Sun Apr 08
at
Final
W, 20-8
SUNY Poly *
A
Tue Apr 10
at
Final
W, 17-13
Houghton
Rescheduled from March 3
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 16-5
Cazenovia *
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 11-9
Morrisville St. *
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 18-9
Wells *
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
1:00 PM
Lancaster Bible *
Parents' & Senior Day
H
Fri Apr 27
at
4:00 PM
Hilbert *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
12:00 PM
Medaille *
A
* Conference