2017-18 Keuka College Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
March
Sat Mar 03
at
2:00 PM
Houghton
A
Sat Mar 10
vs
3:00 PM
Elmira
H
Wed Mar 14
at
4:00 PM
Alfred
A
Sat Mar 17
at
1:00 PM
D'Youville *
A
Sat Mar 24
at
12:00 PM
Bryn Athyn *
A
Sun Mar 25
at
1:00 PM
Penn St.-Abington *
A
April
Sun Apr 08
at
3:00 PM
SUNY Poly *
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
3:00 PM
Cazenovia *
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
1:00 PM
Morrisville St. *
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
4:00 PM
Wells *
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
1:00 PM
Lancaster Bible *
Parents' & Senior Day
H
Fri Apr 27
at
4:00 PM
Hilbert *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
12:00 PM
Medaille *
A
* Conference